Council Members 2020-23

Council Members 2020-23

Rt. Rev. Dr. Isaac Mar Philoxenos Episcopa
2320 S. Merrick Ave.
Merrick, New York 11566
Email:[email protected]

Diocesan Secretary
Rev. Aju Abraham
2320, Merrick Avenue, Merrick
New York 11566
Cell: 516-754-6110
Email:  Email:[email protected]

Diocesan Treasurer 
Mr. George P.  Babu
263-16, 79th Ave
Floral Park, NY 11004
Tel.718-690-0230, 718-347-8239
[email protected]

1444 Greenway Park Dr.
Carrollton, TX 75007
[email protected]

Mr. Rinu Varughese
113 Patton Blvd
New Hyde Park, NY, 11040
[email protected]

Rev. Sibu Pallichira
103-10 104th Street
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Mr. Aju Daniel
72 Old Middletown Road
New City, NY, 10956
[email protected]

Mr. Jason Thomas George
167 Behnke Ave
Paramus, NJ, 07652
[email protected]

Mr. Shan Mathew
7334 Belden Street
Philadelphia, PA, 19111
[email protected]

Mr. George Samuel
15870 Sicily Terrace
Willington, FL, 33414
[email protected]

Rev. Christopher Phil Daniel
150 W. St. Charles Road # 424
Lombard, IL, 60148

Ms. Lexine Varughis
840 Prague Ave
Buffalo Grove, IL, 60089
[email protected]

Ms. Sincie Chacko
51750 Turnburry Drive
South Lyon, MI, 48178
[email protected]

Mrs. Jolly Babu
4530 Gannet Lane
Garland, TX, 75043
[email protected]

Rev. Jacob P. Thomas
2934 Dawn Haven Lane,
Pearland, TX 77584

Mr. Shawn Varghese
4331 Merriweather Street
Sugar Land, TX, 77478
[email protected]

Dr. Aleyamma Mathew
857 Deep Springs Drive
Claremont, CA, 91711
[email protected]

Dr. Varghese Manaloor
67 Mount Pleasant Drive
Camrose, Alberta
Canada, T4V 2M5
[email protected]

Mr. Oommachan Mathew
221 Queenslea Ave
Toronto, Ontario
Canada, M9N 3X5
[email protected]


Mar Thoma Syrian Church Of Malabar

The Mar Thoma Church in the North American and European continent represents the dreams and aspirations of the faithful members of the Church.

Sinai Mar Thoma Center, 2320 Merrick Avenue, Merrick, New York 11566

516 377 3311